Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Relief Center Studio City

Chiropractor located in Studio City, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

Pain Relief Center Studio City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Relief Center Studio City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Please unsubscibe
Jack W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Ron for years. He keeps me pain free and working.
Guy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Ron is a legend
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Ron is the best!!!
Debbie (60 Pulse) R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Came in so broken and Dr Ron has been the only one to successfully get me aligned and keep me pain free without drugs. So grateful!!!!!
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Ron always helps relieve my pain and discomfort. The pulse machine is amazing.
Star I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr Marinaro, Was excellent , really asked excellent questions. I have decades of experience with chiropractic care. He really knows what he is doing and cares about the patient!
Brad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Ron's the best. Friendly, quick, kind, competent, and courteous. Always explains things well and alleviates the pain fully.
Suzette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Caring, Attentive, Focused! The best care!
Jamie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent!!!!
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Ron and his staff are always professional and caring. I've been a patient for over 20 years because they are amazing!
Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. Ron and his staff have been incredible! My back feels better than it has in years.
Angelo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Amazing hands ! And sometimes funny
Morten L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Ron is great. And he knows people who can help with other stuff like dr. Paul for orthotics and so on
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
He is magical!
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Ron is THE best. I have been a patient since 2016, and he has literally saved me. After an injury from a rear-end collision, I haven't found such relief from any other doctor or discipline. On my worst days, I know Dr. Ron will give me immediate relief from pain, and he has given good counsel about living with my injuries. He's a great guy who cares about people. The folks who run his office are lovely as well - they have put up with my insurance company and my lawyers beyond expectations. 5 is not enough stars!
Philip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Ron is great. I recommend him all the time.
Carla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
He’s the best. I go on a regular basis.
Susanne ($65) D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
I have been going to Dr Ron for over 32 years! He is an amazing chiropractor! He takes his time with each patient - and I've never felt rushed in his office. Having been a patient of his for so many years, I would never go anywhere else. I have followed him from when I lived down the street from his office in W. Hollywood, to his current office in Studio City. Though I currently live in the South Bay (an hour away) I make the time for my monthly adjustments! I highly recommend his services!
Tessa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Thanks for the pain relief!