Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Relief Center Studio City

Chiropractor located in Studio City, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

Pain Relief Center Studio City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Relief Center Studio City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
He is the best chiropractor I’ve ever seen. I highly recommend him.
Amal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very professional and caring
Cassidy B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
I’ve never been to a chiropractor before and wasn’t sure what to expect during my first visit. From the front desk ladies to Dr. Marinaro, I felt extremely welcome, comfortable, and confident that I was in good hands. After my first alignment, I already feel SO much better and am looking forward to the next appointment.
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Great !
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Ron is great! I always leave feeling sooo much better❤️
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Top Notch!
Jack H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
HE WAS WITH ME FOR 2 MINUTES AT THE MOST DID AN ADJUSTMENT. I FELT CHEATED BUT THE DAY AFTER THAT IT IMPROVED AND THE DAY AFTER THAT IT WAS GONE. HE'S A HEALER.
James F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
The best as always! Thank you
Rudy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Ron is the best in the business. Always gets my body back to where it needs to be.
Herman L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Ron is great!
Joanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
The utmost care to my overall wellness from Dr. Ron and staff.
Madeline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Marinaro is terrific. He is caring and generous. A dedicated healer.
Ginevra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Ron is a healer. He always gets to the root of my pain or discomfort. I’m so thankful for him.
Therese B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Ron is the best! I have chronic back issues and Dr. Ron is the only one I trust to take care of me. He knows exactly what to do and what I need. I highly recommend Dr. Ron and his friendly staff.
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
My first visited was great.. I walked out with no pain.
Daniel O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Excellent, knowledgeable chiropractor with great patient interaction and manner.
Suzette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Attentive, knowledgeable, personable, great adjustment!
Joan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Friendly staff. Doctor was informative. I received some treatment that gave me immediate relief and movement. I have another appointment scheduled.
Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Ron for almost 20 years. He’s keeping me going.
Angela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Best Chiropractor ever!