Testimonials & Reviews

Pain Relief Center Studio City

Ron Marinaro, DC

Chiropractor located in Studio City, CA

75 total reviews

Dr. Ron Marinaro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ron Marinaro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack H.
Submitted 08/09/21
HE WAS WITH ME FOR 2 MINUTES AT THE MOST DID AN ADJUSTMENT. I FELT CHEATED BUT THE DAY AFTER THAT IT IMPROVED AND THE DAY AFTER THAT IT WAS GONE. HE'S A HEALER.
James F.
Submitted 07/31/21
The best as always! Thank you
Rudy S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Ron is the best in the business. Always gets my body back to where it needs to be.
Herman L.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Ron is great!
Joanne B.
Submitted 07/14/21
The utmost care to my overall wellness from Dr. Ron and staff.
Madeline P.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Marinaro is terrific. He is caring and generous. A dedicated healer.
Ginevra E.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Ron is a healer. He always gets to the root of my pain or discomfort. I’m so thankful for him.
Therese B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Ron is the best! I have chronic back issues and Dr. Ron is the only one I trust to take care of me. He knows exactly what to do and what I need. I highly recommend Dr. Ron and his friendly staff.
Carmen G.
Submitted 06/29/21
My first visited was great.. I walked out with no pain.
Daniel O.
Submitted 06/12/21
Excellent, knowledgeable chiropractor with great patient interaction and manner.
Suzette B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Attentive, knowledgeable, personable, great adjustment!
Joan G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Friendly staff. Doctor was informative. I received some treatment that gave me immediate relief and movement. I have another appointment scheduled.
Catherine F.
Submitted 06/03/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Ron for almost 20 years. He’s keeping me going.
Angela V.
Submitted 06/02/21
Best Chiropractor ever!
Margaret M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Please unsubscibe
Jack W.
Submitted 05/29/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Ron for years. He keeps me pain free and working.
Guy M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Ron is a legend
Sarah B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Ron is the best!!!
Debbie (60 Pulse) R.
Submitted 05/06/21
Came in so broken and Dr Ron has been the only one to successfully get me aligned and keep me pain free without drugs. So grateful!!!!!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Ron always helps relieve my pain and discomfort. The pulse machine is amazing.