Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Relief Center Studio City

Chiropractor located in Studio City, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

Pain Relief Center Studio City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Relief Center Studio City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pornpimol I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
He is very goid
Edson P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Great
Tiffany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
I have had a tremendous experience here. I was in pain and very stiff following a car accident, but in literally a few weeks, Dr. Ron miraculously healed me. With adjustments and exercises to do at home, I now feel like a brand new person. I am on the road to total recovery! Not only is the doctor fun and personable, but the staff is friendly and makes you feel at home. This is a great chiropractic and pain relief office in wonderful Studio City.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Ron is very competent and helpful and has a winning way with patients.
Sonja S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Adequate
Philip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Ron is the best chiropractor I have ever been to. And I have been going to chiropractors for 40 years.
Dianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
As always best chiropractor around
Tiffany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
The receptionists at the front desk were very friendly.
Kristin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Ron is great! I had a pinched nerve with pain shooting down my arm. After a few visits the pain decreased and I feel much better.
Andrzey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Fantastic chiropractor - listens to your needs and goes above and beyond to ensure you leave feeling great.
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Best massage and adjustment ever!!!
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Just perfect!
Hayley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
I have been trying to find my go to chiropractor for two years and I’m so happy I found Dr.Ron and the team! Everyone in the office is so kind and knowledgeable. I’ve had back pain most of my life and after a few visits I am finally feeling like I’m on my way to recovery
Terrence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Attention to details
Kristin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
This was my first time to a Chiropractor. Dr Ron was great. Understood exactly how to help me. Before leaving the office I had already started to feel better.
Anntoni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Ron Mariano has helped me when I have had terrible back pain and keeps me pain free when healed. I am very grateful for him in my life!
Jack W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
In my opinion the best chiropractor in the business.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Remarkable . The dr know the entire nervous systems, musculoskeletal and and muscle. He know what is the healing process and gives it his all
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
He is the best chiropractor I’ve ever seen and I won’t see anyone else!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
All good