Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Relief Center Studio City

Chiropractor located in Studio City, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

Pain Relief Center Studio City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Relief Center Studio City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Simply da best !!!
Clark P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
My biggest complaint is that Dr. will only spend about 5 minutes with you and then request a follow up appt two days later. And then when you show up for the follow up, spend your time and money, Dr. will forget why you’re there and give you another bum’s rush adjustment. Nothing really feels catered to your needs. Good luck.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Ron's the best. I always leave feeling so much better!
Livius B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Doc Ron is outstanding, facilitates the healing process. Very caring ..
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Professional and congenial.
Gisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
As always , Ron knows! And the receptionists are adorable
Anntoni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Always the best!!!! Ron keeps me going!!!! Everyone very helpful!!!
Lonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent
Susanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
LOVE my visits to see Dr Ron - Have been going for monthly adjustments for the last 15 years. Always the greatest care.
Lonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Excellent as always
Chrarles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Life changing!!
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Ron is the best chiropractor I’ve ever had!
Nadine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I love this place. The Reception staff is always super helpful and friendly. I needed help with paperwork and they made is extremely simple and easy. Dr. Marinaro is a wizard. I went in barely able to walk and bend forward. I had a pinched nerve for the first time in my life. After 1 visit, I felt completely transformed. I've continued to see him to work on my posture and repair the damage done to my back. I am so grateful to have gotten the help. Thank you Dr. Marinaro and to all the staff for your wonderful work !!!!
Hans C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Great
Doug J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Ron is very effective and dedicated to his patients. This staff is friendly and efficient!
Violetta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Ron Marinaro is in short a lifesaver. Prior to my appointment i had problems with my cervical spine, causing my hand to become numb and week. Therefore, i was not able to complete my usual work. After several appointments of his adjustments i was able to return to work. I also enjoyed friendly environment of staff. I highly recommend Dr Ron Marinaro.
Erol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent friendly service professional
Jeffroy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Marinaro is the best. He is extremely experienced and uses cutting edge tech that makes a difference. Over the years I have seen him for various issues and always walk away healed. I will go nowhere else for chiropractic therapy. Also, he has a great staff. Highly recommended.
Allen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Have the utmost confidence in Dr.Marinaro and his approach to treatment. He takes the patient where (s)he is with the condition suffered and goes from there; he doesn’t approach it from a one size fits all approach.
Anntoni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Ron is the best!!!!! Saved me again!