Testimonials & Reviews

Pain Relief Center Studio City

Ron Marinaro, DC

Chiropractor located in Studio City, CA

42 total reviews

Dr. Ron Marinaro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ron Marinaro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
Submitted 10/01/21
All good
Christina L.
Submitted 09/29/21
He is the best chiropractor I’ve ever seen. I highly recommend him.
Amal M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very professional and caring
Cassidy B.
Submitted 09/24/21
I’ve never been to a chiropractor before and wasn’t sure what to expect during my first visit. From the front desk ladies to Dr. Marinaro, I felt extremely welcome, comfortable, and confident that I was in good hands. After my first alignment, I already feel SO much better and am looking forward to the next appointment.
Sheila S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great !
Pamela S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Ron is great! I always leave feeling sooo much better❤️
Lawrence B.
Submitted 08/29/21
Top Notch!
Jack H.
Submitted 08/09/21
HE WAS WITH ME FOR 2 MINUTES AT THE MOST DID AN ADJUSTMENT. I FELT CHEATED BUT THE DAY AFTER THAT IT IMPROVED AND THE DAY AFTER THAT IT WAS GONE. HE'S A HEALER.
James F.
Submitted 07/31/21
The best as always! Thank you
Rudy S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Ron is the best in the business. Always gets my body back to where it needs to be.
Herman L.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Ron is great!
Joanne B.
Submitted 07/14/21
The utmost care to my overall wellness from Dr. Ron and staff.
Madeline P.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Marinaro is terrific. He is caring and generous. A dedicated healer.
Ginevra E.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Ron is a healer. He always gets to the root of my pain or discomfort. I’m so thankful for him.
Therese B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Ron is the best! I have chronic back issues and Dr. Ron is the only one I trust to take care of me. He knows exactly what to do and what I need. I highly recommend Dr. Ron and his friendly staff.
Carmen G.
Submitted 06/29/21
My first visited was great.. I walked out with no pain.
Daniel O.
Submitted 06/12/21
Excellent, knowledgeable chiropractor with great patient interaction and manner.
Suzette B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Attentive, knowledgeable, personable, great adjustment!
Joan G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Friendly staff. Doctor was informative. I received some treatment that gave me immediate relief and movement. I have another appointment scheduled.
Catherine F.
Submitted 06/03/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Ron for almost 20 years. He’s keeping me going.