Testimonials & Reviews

Pain Relief Center Studio City

Ron Marinaro, DC

Chiropractor located in Studio City, CA

87 total reviews

Dr. Ron Marinaro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ron Marinaro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doug J.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Ron is very effective and dedicated to his patients. This staff is friendly and efficient!
Violetta S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Ron Marinaro is in short a lifesaver. Prior to my appointment i had problems with my cervical spine, causing my hand to become numb and week. Therefore, i was not able to complete my usual work. After several appointments of his adjustments i was able to return to work. I also enjoyed friendly environment of staff. I highly recommend Dr Ron Marinaro.
Erol B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent friendly service professional
Jeffroy T.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Marinaro is the best. He is extremely experienced and uses cutting edge tech that makes a difference. Over the years I have seen him for various issues and always walk away healed. I will go nowhere else for chiropractic therapy. Also, he has a great staff. Highly recommended.
Allen M.
Submitted 07/10/22
Have the utmost confidence in Dr.Marinaro and his approach to treatment. He takes the patient where (s)he is with the condition suffered and goes from there; he doesn’t approach it from a one size fits all approach.
Anntoni R.
Submitted 07/02/22
Ron is the best!!!!! Saved me again!
Stephanie K.
Submitted 06/18/22
My husband’s and my body function so much better with regular visits to Dr. Ron!
Marc B.
Submitted 06/17/22
In a word… the best. Ok. Two words.
Debra F.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Ron is awesome! This was my first time ever seeing a chiropractor and he made the experience calming and easy. He's got great beside manner and even texted today to make sure I was okay. Very happy with my experience!
James D.
Submitted 05/31/22
He’s very patient, very knowledgeable, and an excellent chiropractor.
Corina R.
Submitted 05/28/22
He’s amazing
Thomas C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful.
Steven W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Ron!
Michael D.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very easy and comfortable and walking away with pain gone is a definite plus. Thank you Dr Ron
Allen M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Loved my visit with you guys…very friendly and professional!!
Maria M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Thanks to the Dr I am back to normal again
Philip S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr Ron is amazing! I have had better results with Dr Ron than with any other chiropractor I have been to and I have been going to chiropractors for 40 years. I always feel better after I see Dr Ron.
Peter S.
Submitted 04/21/22
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lisa B.
Submitted 04/19/22
I already feel better! Thank you Dr. Ron!
Sheri C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Ron is the best!