Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Relief Center Studio City

Chiropractor located in Studio City, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

Pain Relief Center Studio City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Relief Center Studio City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
My husband’s and my body function so much better with regular visits to Dr. Ron!
Marc B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
In a word… the best. Ok. Two words.
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Ron is awesome! This was my first time ever seeing a chiropractor and he made the experience calming and easy. He's got great beside manner and even texted today to make sure I was okay. Very happy with my experience!
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
He’s very patient, very knowledgeable, and an excellent chiropractor.
Corina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
He’s amazing
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful.
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Ron!
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very easy and comfortable and walking away with pain gone is a definite plus. Thank you Dr Ron
Allen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Loved my visit with you guys…very friendly and professional!!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Thanks to the Dr I am back to normal again
Philip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr Ron is amazing! I have had better results with Dr Ron than with any other chiropractor I have been to and I have been going to chiropractors for 40 years. I always feel better after I see Dr Ron.
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I already feel better! Thank you Dr. Ron!
Sheri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Ron is the best!
Sally C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
My experience hair is always great
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr Ron takes his time to find the source of where the pain is located. I would not see another chiropractor as he is honest and caring.
Amanya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Always feel better. As a mountain hiker, I need Dr Ron on my “team” to keep me going.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr Ron adjusted my back and I got immediate relief
Jason W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Always helps relieve the pain. Or better yet.. prevent the pain
Sally C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I swear Dr. Ron is a miracle worker!! I got right in for my appointment and feel incredibly better today!! Thank you so much. You are the best!