Testimonials & Reviews

Pain Relief Center Studio City

Ron Marinaro, DC

Chiropractor located in Studio City, CA

42 total reviews

Dr. Ron Marinaro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ron Marinaro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela V.
Submitted 06/02/21
Best Chiropractor ever!
Margaret M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Please unsubscibe
Jack W.
Submitted 05/29/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Ron for years. He keeps me pain free and working.
Guy M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Ron is a legend
Sarah B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Ron is the best!!!
Debbie (60 Pulse) R.
Submitted 05/06/21
Came in so broken and Dr Ron has been the only one to successfully get me aligned and keep me pain free without drugs. So grateful!!!!!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Ron always helps relieve my pain and discomfort. The pulse machine is amazing.
Star I.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr Marinaro, Was excellent , really asked excellent questions. I have decades of experience with chiropractic care. He really knows what he is doing and cares about the patient!
Brad M.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Ron's the best. Friendly, quick, kind, competent, and courteous. Always explains things well and alleviates the pain fully.
Suzette B.
Submitted 02/12/21
Caring, Attentive, Focused! The best care!
Jamie H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent!!!!
Denise B.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Ron and his staff are always professional and caring. I've been a patient for over 20 years because they are amazing!
Marie R.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. Ron and his staff have been incredible! My back feels better than it has in years.
Angelo P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Amazing hands ! And sometimes funny
Morten L.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Ron is great. And he knows people who can help with other stuff like dr. Paul for orthotics and so on
Ryan B.
Submitted 10/18/20
He is magical!
David A.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Ron is THE best. I have been a patient since 2016, and he has literally saved me. After an injury from a rear-end collision, I haven't found such relief from any other doctor or discipline. On my worst days, I know Dr. Ron will give me immediate relief from pain, and he has given good counsel about living with my injuries. He's a great guy who cares about people. The folks who run his office are lovely as well - they have put up with my insurance company and my lawyers beyond expectations. 5 is not enough stars!
Philip W.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Ron is great. I recommend him all the time.
Carla B.
Submitted 09/12/20
He’s the best. I go on a regular basis.
Susanne ($65) D.
Submitted 08/27/20
I have been going to Dr Ron for over 32 years! He is an amazing chiropractor! He takes his time with each patient - and I've never felt rushed in his office. Having been a patient of his for so many years, I would never go anywhere else. I have followed him from when I lived down the street from his office in W. Hollywood, to his current office in Studio City. Though I currently live in the South Bay (an hour away) I make the time for my monthly adjustments! I highly recommend his services!