Testimonials & Reviews

Pain Relief Center Studio City

Ron Marinaro, DC

Chiropractor located in Studio City, CA

75 total reviews

Dr. Ron Marinaro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ron Marinaro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne B.
Submitted 01/19/22
As always best chiropractor around
Tiffany W.
Submitted 01/12/22
The receptionists at the front desk were very friendly.
Kristin K.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Ron is great! I had a pinched nerve with pain shooting down my arm. After a few visits the pain decreased and I feel much better.
Andrzey B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Fantastic chiropractor - listens to your needs and goes above and beyond to ensure you leave feeling great.
Lori C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Best massage and adjustment ever!!!
David L.
Submitted 12/20/21
Just perfect!
Hayley L.
Submitted 12/18/21
I have been trying to find my go to chiropractor for two years and I’m so happy I found Dr.Ron and the team! Everyone in the office is so kind and knowledgeable. I’ve had back pain most of my life and after a few visits I am finally feeling like I’m on my way to recovery
Terrence R.
Submitted 12/07/21
Attention to details
Kristin K.
Submitted 12/02/21
This was my first time to a Chiropractor. Dr Ron was great. Understood exactly how to help me. Before leaving the office I had already started to feel better.
Anntoni R.
Submitted 11/22/21
Ron Mariano has helped me when I have had terrible back pain and keeps me pain free when healed. I am very grateful for him in my life!
Jack W.
Submitted 11/20/21
In my opinion the best chiropractor in the business.
Stephen B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Remarkable . The dr know the entire nervous systems, musculoskeletal and and muscle. He know what is the healing process and gives it his all
Christina L.
Submitted 11/01/21
He is the best chiropractor I’ve ever seen and I won’t see anyone else!
Linda B.
Submitted 10/01/21
All good
Christina L.
Submitted 09/29/21
He is the best chiropractor I’ve ever seen. I highly recommend him.
Amal M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very professional and caring
Cassidy B.
Submitted 09/24/21
I’ve never been to a chiropractor before and wasn’t sure what to expect during my first visit. From the front desk ladies to Dr. Marinaro, I felt extremely welcome, comfortable, and confident that I was in good hands. After my first alignment, I already feel SO much better and am looking forward to the next appointment.
Sheila S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great !
Pamela S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Ron is great! I always leave feeling sooo much better❤️
Lawrence B.
Submitted 08/29/21
Top Notch!