Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Pain Relief Center Studio City

Chiropractor located in Studio City, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

Pain Relief Center Studio City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Relief Center Studio City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Very nice
Taylor J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Ron has been so amazing in helping me get my body back to where it was. Each time he’s helped me get relief from my lower back pain. Plus, he’s given me stretches to do at home. I’m no longer in pain. I’ve already recommended my friends and loved ones. He’s the best!
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
WONDERFUL......WONDERFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Jaime R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Marinaro is so chill and down to earth. But he also knows what he's doing! Would def recommend to others!
Mindie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Feeling much better
Jason W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Always helps out and makes me feel better
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
My experience has always been positive at the Spain Relief Center. Dr Ron has a great supporting manner and never is in a rush.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I love this place. Dr Ron is the best and so is the staff!
Sheri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
He’s the best!
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
He's the best. Hands of an angel. Keeps me walking erect.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Ron Marinaro i have been seeing for over 2 decades and he has always done a fantastic job of identifying my issues of alignment and soreness and treating me successfully. He is a great chiropractor.
Angelo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Simply da best !!!
Clark P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
My biggest complaint is that Dr. will only spend about 5 minutes with you and then request a follow up appt two days later. And then when you show up for the follow up, spend your time and money, Dr. will forget why you’re there and give you another bum’s rush adjustment. Nothing really feels catered to your needs. Good luck.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Ron's the best. I always leave feeling so much better!
Livius B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Doc Ron is outstanding, facilitates the healing process. Very caring ..
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Professional and congenial.
Gisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
As always , Ron knows! And the receptionists are adorable
Anntoni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Always the best!!!! Ron keeps me going!!!! Everyone very helpful!!!
Lonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent
Susanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
LOVE my visits to see Dr Ron - Have been going for monthly adjustments for the last 15 years. Always the greatest care.