Testimonials & Reviews

Pain Relief Center Studio City

Ron Marinaro, DC

Chiropractor located in Studio City, CA

81 total reviews

Dr. Ron Marinaro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ron Marinaro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie K.
Submitted 06/18/22
My husband’s and my body function so much better with regular visits to Dr. Ron!
Marc B.
Submitted 06/17/22
In a word… the best. Ok. Two words.
Debra F.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Ron is awesome! This was my first time ever seeing a chiropractor and he made the experience calming and easy. He's got great beside manner and even texted today to make sure I was okay. Very happy with my experience!
James D.
Submitted 05/31/22
He’s very patient, very knowledgeable, and an excellent chiropractor.
Corina R.
Submitted 05/28/22
He’s amazing
Thomas C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful.
Steven W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Ron!
Michael D.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very easy and comfortable and walking away with pain gone is a definite plus. Thank you Dr Ron
Allen M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Loved my visit with you guys…very friendly and professional!!
Maria M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Thanks to the Dr I am back to normal again
Philip S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr Ron is amazing! I have had better results with Dr Ron than with any other chiropractor I have been to and I have been going to chiropractors for 40 years. I always feel better after I see Dr Ron.
Peter S.
Submitted 04/21/22
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lisa B.
Submitted 04/19/22
I already feel better! Thank you Dr. Ron!
Sheri C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Ron is the best!
Sally C.
Submitted 04/03/22
My experience hair is always great
Michael K.
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr Ron takes his time to find the source of where the pain is located. I would not see another chiropractor as he is honest and caring.
Amanya W.
Submitted 03/15/22
Always feel better. As a mountain hiker, I need Dr Ron on my “team” to keep me going.
Stephen S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr Ron adjusted my back and I got immediate relief
Jason W.
Submitted 03/05/22
Always helps relieve the pain. Or better yet.. prevent the pain
Sally C.
Submitted 03/02/22
I swear Dr. Ron is a miracle worker!! I got right in for my appointment and feel incredibly better today!! Thank you so much. You are the best!